This is SPARTA !!!! Episode : Two (End)

Posted: November 25, 2010 in Humor
Tag:, , , , , ,

Based on The Movie

||

||

||

||

A Crazy People Productions

||

||

||

||

The Art of Photoshop Presents

||

||

||

||

THIS IS SPARTA !!!! Episode : Two

||

||

||


This is SPARTA!!


Finally, they reached the Evil Tower….

the war is about to start….

You’ll never retreat you’ll never surrender!!


But tonight we dine in hell!!


What the **** does this got to do with me?


Surrender!! Spartans!!


What the!!


Arrg!!


Actually…….I’m your father!!


No!!


I will have revenge!!


Eat that shit bitch!!


Finally, the Spartans faces the KING OF EVIL.


I can’t believe it…its you..


SpongeBob SquarePants!!


I lose…….


My era is finally here!!


Hmph!! You’re too stupid!!


Arrgh!! My heart!? You!?


That’s right!! See I got a death note!!

????????

 

 

End

 

 

 

Sumber : indowebster.web.id

Tinggalkan Balasan

